Contact Information
Click any button on this page for a link to the city website and more information.
 

 

CITY DIRECTORS

Little Rock City Hall
500 West Markham - Room 203
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 371-4510

 

Pleasant Valley is Ward 4

Ward 4        Capi Peck                  peckcapi@gmail.com                                               

Ward 1        Virgil Miller                vmiller@littlerock.gov

Ward 2        Ken Richardson          board@littlerock.org

Ward 3        Kathy Webb               kwebb@littlerock.gov

Ward 5        Lance Hines               lancehines@me.com

Ward 6        Doris Wright              board@littlerock.org

Ward 7        B.J. (Brenda) Wyrick   board@littlerock.org

Position 8    Dr. Dean Kumpuris      board@littlerock.org

Position 9    Antwan Phillips            antwan@littlerock.gov

Position 10   Joan Adcock              jadcock@littlerock.gov

 

DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

723 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 72201-1334

Phone: (501) 371-4790  Fax: (501) 399-3435

Little Rock Planning Commission | City of Little Rock (click here)

 

Torrence Thrower, Development Specialist tthrower@littlerock.gov 
Romie Price, Development Specialist

 

PLANNING COMMISSION

 

Harold B. Betton
bettonclinic@aol.com
Term Expires: 11-1-2022


 

Derick Brooks

derickbrooks01@gmail.com

Term Expires: 11-01-2022

Kat Hodge
kathodgeesq@gmail.com
Term Expires: 11-1-2024

Todd Hart

todd.hart@baptist-health.org

Term Expires: 11-01-2022

 

Marlon Haynes
mhaynes@21cjs.com
Term Expires: 11-1-2023


Paul Latture
platture@yahoo.com 
Term Expires: 11-1-2024

Alicia McDonald

rochelle17usa@gmail.com

Term Expires:  11-1-2024


Diana Thomas
ArkRealEstate@aol.com
Term Expires: 11-01-2023
 

Michael Vickers

vickerscap@gmail.com

Term Expires:  11-1-2023


Robby Vogel
ravogeljr@gmail.com
Term Expires: 11-1-2024

LRPD Telephone Reporting Unit (TRU)

501-918-4397  or  TRU@littlerock.gov

To REPORT ANY of the FOLLOWING:

Auto Break in or Entering - delayed or single incident
Criminal Mischief
Directed Patrol Request
Financial Identity Fraud
Forgery
Fraudulent Use of a Credit Card
General Information
Harassing Communications
Hit & Run Accident (no Injury - private property)
Lost/Stolen License Plate
Private Property Accident (No Injury)
Terroristic Threatening (suspect not present)
Theft reports, including shoplifting 
Vacation Home Reports
Lost or Missing Property
Report Supplemental information to existing report
Private Property damage when there is no apparent criminal intent.
Fraudulent payment/solicitations scams
Attempted breaking & entering unoccupied buildings: garages, sheds, vacant or foreclosed homes.

PLEASE DO NOT USE this old NON EMEREGENCY Number used in past 501-371-4829

LRPD                                501-371-INFO (4636)

Major Russell King                      501-918-3503

Nowthwest Substation               501-918-3500

Fax Number                                 501-918-3550

Crime Stoppers                            501-340-8477

Records Department                   501-371-4654

Arkansas State Police                 501-618-8000

Pulaski County Attorney Office  501-340-6600

Department and local tip lines provide anonymity for residents, students, and business personnel reporting criminal activity.

PUBLIC WORKS

Jon Honeywell, Department Director
701 West Markham Street

jhoneywell@littlerock.gov
Little Rock, AR 72201
Office: (501) 371-4475
Fax: (501) 371-4843

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

www.ardot.gov