Contact Information

Click any button on this page for a link to the city website and more information.

 

 

City Directors

Little Rock City Hall
500 West Markham - Room 203
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 371-4510

 

Pleasant Valley is Ward 4

Ward 4        Capi Peck                  capi222@sbcglobal.net                                               

Ward 1        Emma Hendrix           ehendrix2644@aol.com

Ward 2        Ken Richardson          board@littlerock.org

Ward 3        Kathy Webb               kathywebb14@gmail.com

Ward 5        Lance Hines               board@littlerock.org

Ward 6        Doris Wright              board@littlerock.org

Ward 7        B.J. (Brenda) Wyrick   board@littlerock.org

Position 8    Dr. Dean Kumpuris      board@littlerock.org

Position 9    Antwan Phillips            antwan@littlerock.gov

Position 10   Joan Adcock              djadcock@comcast.net

Jon Honeywell, Department Director
Public Works Department
701 West Markham Street

jhoneywell@littlerock.gov
Little Rock, AR 72201
Office: (501) 371-4475
Fax: (501) 371-4843

Arkansas Department of Transportation

www.ardot.gov

LRPD Telephone Reporting Unit (TRU)

501-918-4397  or  TRU@littlerock.gov

To REPORT ANY of the FOLLOWING:

Auto Break in or Entering - delayed or single incident
Criminal Mischief
Directed Patrol Request
Financial Identity Fraud
Forgery
Fraudulent Use of a Credit Card
General Information
Harassing Communications
Hit & Run Accident (no Injury - private property)
Lost/Stolen License Plate
Private Property Accident (No Injury)
Terroristic Threatening (suspect not present)
Theft reports, including shoplifting 
Vacation Home Reports
Lost or Missing Property
Report Supplemental information to existing report
Private Property damage when there is no apparent criminal intent.
Fraudulent payment/solicitations scams
Attempted breaking & entering unoccupied buildings: garages, sheds, vacant or foreclosed homes.

PLEASE DO NOT USE this old NON EMEREGENCY Number used in past 501-371-4829

 

Department of Planning and Development

723 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 72201-1334

Phone: (501) 371-4790  Fax: (501) 399-3435

 

Tony Bozynski         tbozynski@littlerock.org

Dana Carney

Donna James

 

Planning Commission

 

Jennifer Belt              (501) 350-5360     jennifermbelt@gmail.com

Craig Berry                (501) 663-1693     caberry@swbell.net

Thomas Brock            (501) 455-4754

David "Alan" Bubbus   (501) 256-9187     dabubbus@ualr.edu

Buelah Bynum            (501) 227-5883

Keith Cox                   (501) 614-5016     keith.cox@bxs.com

Janet Dillon                (501) 650-4180     jd@wilcompany.com

Rebecca Finney          (501) 258-8867     becky@beckyfinney.com

Keith Fountain            (501) 529-5666     keith.fountain@regions.com

Bill May                      (501) 225-4785     bmay37@sbcglobal.net

Obray Nunnley, Jr.       (501) 960-4287    obray@aol.com